top of page
Search
  • kellyobranovic

Seasonal Time Capsules



There is no denying we are in a strange time in this world. Currently, in MI, masks are required to enter any building and our weather changes about as often as the politics which is another whole thing. As a teacher, I see the value in documenting these days. Have your kids start writing, drawing, or recording themselves during this time. What is unique? What is life like right now? How is it the same as it was before? How is it different? Each season has it's own fair share of challenges, but I do feel we have an opportunity to make some good of a bad situation.


A Time Capsule can capture any memory, and since we are wrapping up on Summer 2020, I made a time capsule with my own kids and a few of my favorite moms in the Instagram community joined in. Even better news- I'm giving away these free printables! Click here and here to get your copy and be sure to check out all the unique ways this can be done. Tag @wildmaedesign to be featured!



@hhlhseube_lo @hellojessicalauren @the.curtiss.crew @wolfandlittleco @the.lovely.k @thelittlethings_insta

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page